Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Clarely

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #447165

    Flag as Inappropriate

    217 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  152 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I omitted the choco chips, & these were good, but I think they would be excellent with them."

    Reviewed Fajita Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Enough for 2-3 batches. Put some lime juice on the chicken, cooked it, stirred in this mix, added some stock & veggies. Really good. Subbed red pepper flakes for cayanne. Even our toddler ate it!"

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I did this with chopped fresh cranberries & mini chocolate chips -- also used other suggestions here: extra egg yolk and 1.5x soda. Used posted amt of sugars. They were great! Made again with quick oats & frozen berries... Got one big flat cookie! Fresh & chocolate I do recommend though!"

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & just right!"

    Reviewed Erna's Apple Pie Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great muffins! Love all the apples in them& can't go wrong with a crunchy topping!"

    Reviewed Muffin Tin Apple Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Cadillacgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Super! Just like the big German Apple Pancake, but ready so much faster! Done in about 12 minutes, and we all enjoyed watching them puff up in the oven. 2 adults & a toddler ate the whole pan for brunch. Yummy treat."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  691 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent basic pot pie!"

    Reviewed No Cheese-Whiz Broccoli Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By jaynine
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I added some milk to thin the mixture down a little, (cooked) cubed chicken, and seasoning salt. Everyone, including my skeptical toddler, liked it! I baked it for 30 min in a 13x9 pan and it was bubbling away & starting to get golden on top."

    Reviewed Finger-Licking Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "That was good! I hesitated to make this the first time I saw it, as the mayo seemed odd...but decided to try it today. It's really good! I made just a 1/4 recipe which was plenty for 4 smallish chicken breasts. Moist & flavorful chicken. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites