Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Clarisse

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #250206

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Lo Mein With Vegetables

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is delicious. I omitted the veggies except the onion and added broccoli, mushrooms, and bean sprouts. I used just regular spaghetti noodle increasing the water 2 cups. I made a double batch. Yum!"

    Reviewed Tuna Twist (Tuna Macaroni Salad)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By shells75
    LinMarie says:

    "My bf has been hounding me to make this. I added to it. I used 2 hb eggs and a little grated cheddar. It still had plenty of sauce after I added that. I used 1/2 TBS dill and peas out of a can. I also used red onion instead. It was delish!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce from Scratch

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Concrete Gardener
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe and got 7 quarts of sauce. Very tasty! I'm impressed as this was my first attempt at canning and it seemed to work. :)"

    Reviewed Coconut Snowflake Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Used a bit more coconut and frosting then the recipe called for. Would make good bars I bet."

    Reviewed Breakfast Mock Cinnabon (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes like a gourmet dish to me. Been low carbing for 4 months now. Different then eggs for breakfast and filling. I've never had a cinnabon but this was really good and I toasted the nuts. 5 stars!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Barbecue

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! Very easy to make! Don't pass this one up."

    Reviewed Hot Cocoa for One

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I used powdered milk and powdered sugar because I was out of the real stuff. LOL! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Vinegar Pie Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By MomaJean
    LinMarie says:

    "Great crust. I made hamburger pastries with it. A+"

    Reviewed Hamburger Pastry

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Next time I will just make this into one big pie. I used homemade pie crust. It will be much quicker that way. They turned out wonderful and the filling is just perfect. A+"

    Reviewed Cornflake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely easy and delicious! Will make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites