Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Clarity148

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1098228

    From Altamonte Springs, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Irish Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SOOOOOO GOOOOD! My whole family practically inhaled it. Thanks so much for posting this recipe.

    It's become a staple in our home. We've got to have it at least twice a month. I did change it slightly though. Instead of water I use chicken stock and I cut the salt in half."

    Reviewed Parmesan Broiled Flounder

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Two words.... very tasty. :-D"

    Reviewed " Cancer Curing Matzah Ball Soup"

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By cuteandbublee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really, really good. My family and I enjoyed it very much. Thank you for posting. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, really good stuff. So there would be no issue with the mixing, I blended the wet and dry ingredients seperately, then slowly mixed them together. The batter came out nice and smooth - no lumps. Definitely see myself making this again."

    Reviewed French Market Beignets

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is just the one used in New Orleans. Here are a little more detailed instructions / tips: Put the warm water into a large bowl, then sprinkle in the yeast and a couple teaspoons of the sugar and stir until thoroughly dissolved. Let proof for 10 minutes. Add the rest of the sugar, salt, eggs, and evaporated milk. Gradually stir in 4 cup..."

    Reviewed Italian Fish Portions

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was INSANELY good! Definitely making again."

    Reviewed Jamaican Rice and Peas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Having never eaten Jamaican food before this was definitely a nice place to start. It was very tasty. I used a jalapeno pepper since I couldn't find a scotch bonnet pepper. Worked out fine. Will make again."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  700 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! My family loved it. Total comfort food. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never made mac'n'cheese from scratch before so I was kind of nervous about how this would come out. I followed the directions to the letter and OMG it was SOOOOO GOOD! It was also extremely easy to make. Will never make mac'n'cheese any other way here on out. Thanks so much for posting this."

    Reviewed Brazilian Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chef Patience
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice twist to an old favorite. Very tasty."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites