Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Claudia Wey

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #31667

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Seared Ahi Tuna Glazed With Wasabi Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By VenomousKate
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic flavor. This recipe is going in my top favorite list!"

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  275 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. It has a very warmth and cozy feeling to it; perfect for a cold winter night."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. This is delicious. My two kids clean the plate so fast! I didn't have apple juice, so I used pureed apple instead. Absolutely delicious!!"

    Reviewed Blackened Spicy Snapper Fillets

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and extremely easy. I have replaced butter with olive oil and the results was great. Highly recommended."

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  238 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit for my family. Even my 4 years old loved it. Definitely a favorite in my recipe book."

    Reviewed Nut Encrusted Mahi Mahi

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Guava Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Original and delicious flavor. Just a suggestion: make less sauce. I made half the dose and I still had plenty left."

    Reviewed Broiled Steelhead

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Perogie Mollinga
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Balsamic Tuna

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Kathie O
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. Simple and really tasty."

    Reviewed Broiled Steelhead Trout With Rosemary, Lemon and Garlic

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By kitchengrrl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Moist, simple and very tasteful!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites