Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cloudtears

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #33735

    From Moses Lake, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dreamsicle Jello Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Dianne48
    LinMarie says:

    "I've had this one waiting in the wings to try and finally did it. Now I'm kicking myself for not having used it before. I used sugar-free jello and pudding and lite cool whip for the diabetics in my house. They loved it and they especially liked the idea of changing the flavors occassionally. Thanks for this keeper!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Tuna Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at our house. Just the right zing and definitely not boring. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Sour Cream Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is what I call a "good bones" recipe. It allows you to be as creative as you want to be and yet stands alone. I simmered my chicken soy sauce and water and then added a package of Hidden Valley Ranch Dressing mix into the sour cream and soup mixture. Rave Reviews! Thanks"

    Reviewed Pineapple Angel Lush

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Troop Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "Troop Angel, thanks so much for this one. My roommates loved it. Since two of my roommates are diabetic, I used sugar free pudding mix, no fat Cool Whip and pineapple in its own juice. This allowed them to indulge and didn't overwhelm their diet plans for the day. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and sooooo good. This is the best vegetable soup I've had in years. Definitely something to keep on hand for those days when your too tired to cook."

    Reviewed Easy Beef Brisket

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By johnvac52
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know how I got to this age and had never cooked a brisket before, not counting corned beef, of course. This smelled sooo good and the flavor was wonderful. This huge brisket's leftovers are going to be beef subs tomorrow with lots of sauce. Yummmers!"

    Reviewed Danish Red Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DotM
    LinMarie says:

    "Dot, this recipe just "ROCKS!"Thanks so much for posting it. Our little, in the middle of nowhere town, didn't have current jelly so I improvised with Red Cherry Jelly. Awesome!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By barbacious
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm giving this 5 stars not for being the best peanut brittle, but for being a different kind of peanut butter candy. It was fabulous. I made a double batch, followed directions to the \"

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "This was incredibly rich and moist with super flavor. My 6 year old granddaughter and I through it together tonight so it really is easy. We skipped the glaze and just dusted it with powdered sugar and it was superb. A keeper!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! The entire family wolfed them down. I did have to cook them quite a bit longer but that was because they were sharing the oven with another pot and were on the top shelf. They got a nice golden color and the parmesan added just the right touch of flavor. Thanks, Audrey."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites