Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cloverleaf

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #147245

    From Sioux Falls, South Dakota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 10 Minute ..quick and Easy Chocolate Brownie Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!!! I will definitely add this to my quick and easy collection! I read the reviews from other members and adjusted my cooking time to 4 minutes. Every microwave is different, so it is good to know that cooking time may need to be adjusted. Thanks again for sharing!"

    Reviewed Snapple Peach Tea (Top Secret Recipes by Todd Wilbur)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good!!! Thanks for sharing! I have already shared this recipe with a neighbor, and she is going to make it also!!! Didn't need to make any changes, sweetness was just right for us!"

    Reviewed Amazing Crab Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, these were soooo good!! They were so easy to make. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Country Spice Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CountryMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo good. This recipe was very easy to make and the family just loved it! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Five Minute Microwave Brownies With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By NZR
    LinMarie says:

    "My family just loved these brownies! They were so easy to make! Thanks for the recipe. Our microwave only took 4 min. and 20 sec. to make this recipe. Awesome!"

    Reviewed Macaroni Bean Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sandy One
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Sandy One,I made this salad and the family really liked it. I liked the beans with the hint of vinegar. I am sure I will need to make it again. :) "

    Reviewed Gumbo With Shrimp, Crab & Andouille Sausage With Okra

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh, this was soooo good. Will make again. It was very easy to make. I had not made a roux before, but remembered watching Food Network and saw how they did it and it worked. I cooked up all the ingredients except the fish , and put it in the crock pot, then about half an hour before serving added the shrimp and crab. Worked great!!! T..."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By ann hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was awesome. I used fresh peaches. I made this for the family and they loved it, and it is so easy to make!!! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites