Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cluich

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #228172

    From West Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    125 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Korean Roast Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By *Petunia*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is outstanding! But do NOT substitute for the sesame oil. I tried it, and it just wasn't even close. Use the sesame oil, and I suggest garnishing with some toasted sesame seeds as well."

    Reviewed Black Eyed Peas With Herbs

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Got home from work tonight and wanted to watch the Red Sox in the ALCS, so I needed something simple that didn't require a lot of attention. This definitely fit the bill. Like another reviwer, I used canned black-eyed peas, and per that review used a bit less water. I also used chicken boullion and served over Rice Verde as the aforementioned..."

    Reviewed Szechuan Style Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was DELICIOUS! I had too keep adding a lot of oil during cooking, but that doesn't bother me in the least. I also doubled the garlic and red pepper to give it more of that Szechuan kick. I'm definitely making this again. Thanks, Sue!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Pork Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I chopped the chipotles for the marinade, and the heat was lovely."

    Reviewed Pears in Red Wine

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By C-J from the UK
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. Not sure why I didn't get the nice, rich red color on the sauce, though. I'll try a different wine next time."

    Reviewed Chicken With Clementine Sauce & Avocado Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, May 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By rpgaymer
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never come across an avocado with seeds..."

    Reviewed Vegan Doughnuts

    Handle
    Sunday, May 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By XxXxkittykat
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Garbanzos in Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Thursday, May 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Valeria
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I used "lite" coconut milk (a holdover from my ex, who was horrified by the fat content of regular coconut milk), so I let it cook down a good bit. Topped it with a little cilatro and BAM! Deliciousness!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Chickpea Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Boo L
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it for dinner tonight, just winging it. Fantastic! The cumin, garlic, cilantro, and lemon combine wonderfully. I even had leftovers that I took for lunch the next day, and the extra time for the flavors to mingle made it even better!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  485 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a staple when I was in college. We always used canned whole tomatoes, though, which we crushed by hand; a good bit more garlic; and some herbs for a little more flavor. Probably made this once a week. So good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites