Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Clutterella

    Member since Jan 2011

    Chef #1805142

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carol's Dal Curry (curried lentils)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing and made entirely with ingredients I had on hand. Makes enough to feed approximately 47 people (or freeze some). I used coconut oil to sauté the onions and it gave the whole thing a really buttery texture."

    Reviewed Rescued Turkey Stock

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and super easy!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Poke Refrigerator Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Super delicious! I brought it to a party and it was a big hit!"

    Reviewed Lomo Saltado, Peruvian Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried lomo saltado last week on a vacation in Peru. When I got home I couldn't wait to make it for myself. This recipe is excellent and tastes just like the stuff I had in Lima. The only change I made was adding a red pepper cut in strips. I also skipped the french fries to make it healtier, but in Peru they always come with this dish."

    Reviewed Quinoa Black Bean and Vegetable Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Canadian_in_the_Bay
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really refreshing and satisfying dish. I thought it tasted even better the second day when I packed it for lunch."

    Reviewed Carrot Beet Juice

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jamilahs_Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a little too sweet for me, so I added a half of a lemon. I do think that the proportion of carrots to beets is correct- the earthy beet flavor is there but not overpowering."

    Reviewed Smoked Gouda Risotto

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This was my first attempt at risotto and it came out perfectly. I made the recipie exactly as is."

    Reviewed Healthy Bean Soup With Kale

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  139 Reviews  |  By Barbara Steele
    LinMarie says:

    "Really excellent and actually healthy! I added some pieces of parmesean rind with the broth. They flavor the soup and become chewy and delicious."

    Reviewed Sausage-cheese Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "I also grew up making and eating these delicious treats at holidays, but the ones I remember were less biscuity. They had just enough baking mix to hold everything together. These are more tender and melt-in-your-mouth than the ones my dad made, but I think that the amount of baking mix makes them a little bland. Next time I am planning to try 2 1..."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash With Tomatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By kamgriz
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a really delicious, light meal! It was great reheated the next day too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites