Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Coasty

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #746803

    From Pyrmont

    Flag as Inappropriate

    121 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Tomato Relish (Canning Recipe)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JanetB-KY
    LinMarie says:

    "A box of tomatoes from a friend turned into a nicely spicy tomato relish. Thanks for posting JanetB-KY."

    Reviewed Swiss Pea Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a slight change to this, I grated all the vegetables and didn't bother to blend it (because my blender broke down) It was still very tasty and a bit more chunky. It tasted better the next day. Thanks for posting PanNan. Made for ZWT7."

    Reviewed Coffee Custards

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very creamy custard. The only change was a bit less sugar and a bit more coffee. I served it with sweet hazelnut pastry so the bitterness in the custard balanced out the pastry. Made for ZWT 7. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Panipopo (Samoan Sweet Coconut Buns)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Sunday brunch and they went down a treat. Easy to make, did the 2nd proving in the fridge over night then poured over the coconut milk and popped in the oven the next morning. Served with Nutella spread. Will be making these again! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Classic Pork Schnitzel

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with pork cutlet on the bone. Tasty, easy to make, DH enjoyed this cos we rarely eat fried food. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Shredded Brussels Sprouts With Pine Nuts and Prosciutto

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "We all liked this one, I served it with pork cutlets. Pork and brussel sprouts are meant for each other. Made for ZWT 7. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Oven Seafood Bake (Pesce Al Cartoccio)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty and easy to make. I made a couple of changes. We can't get halibut in Australia so I replaced it with snapper. I also wrapped it in baking papper as I didn't have any roasting bags. Made for ZWT 7, thanks for posting Mikekey"

    Reviewed African Sweet Potato and Peanut Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for ZWT 7. Sweet and salty and spicy all at the same time. Froze half of it so will see if defrosts and reheats ok. Will be keeping this one. Thanks for posting lazyme"

    Reviewed Sagu (Brazilian Grape Tapioca)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Sago is one of my favourite desserts, I like the texture. So I give this 5 stars! The only tweaking I did was the addition of 2 tbspn coconut milk to make it a bit creamier. Thanks for posting Muffin Goddess. Made for ZWT 7."

    Reviewed Injera (Ethiopian Flat Bread)

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this to serve with Mesir Wat 2 dish made for each other. Nice soft texture. Thanks for posting Breezemom!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites