Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Coco3mom

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #533075

    From Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mango Margarita

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used Goya frozen pulp and Goya mango nectar in a can. I didn't use the simple syrup. It was very tasty. I blended it in my Nutribullet."

    Reviewed Wake up Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, May 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "My friend discovered this recipe. I have made it countless times as specified. I recently made it for a Retirement party at work. It was a hit. I was asked to send the recipe. I always make it up the night before and bake in the AM. You can try adding 3/4 fresh salsa to the top right before baking. It gives it a nice color and added flavor de..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  327 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I followed the recipe exactly. I also added the brown sugar glaze that one reviewer suggested. I didn't have any cream cheese, it honestly doesn't need anything."

    Reviewed Ricotta Parfait (Giada De Laurentiis)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cricketo
    LinMarie says:

    "I also watched Giada make this recipe. I made it with sugar free preserves, fresh blueberries and strawberries. Don't forget the granola. It is the best part. I bought a more expensive bag of granola at the market. It is worth it for this delicious breakfast. This can also be a great snack or dessert!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "Does this recipe really need another review? It is awesome comfort food. I stuck to the recipe, except I sprinkled extra shredded cheese on top. It was delish!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  124 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a New Year's Eve party. They were a hit! I did not change a thing."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Coleslaw

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad! I used crushed canned pineapple and could only find sweetened coconut. I added the macadamia nuts and I think they really top off the salad. I made it for a hawaiian night. We ate it with Chicken curry and white rice. Everyone loved the sweetness of this coleslaw."

    Reviewed Chicken Francese

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Chicken francese and this recipe is easy to make. It tasted as god as a restaurant."

    Reviewed Dijon Chicken with Panko Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent meal. I finally discovered Panko bread crumbs and now I use them all of them time. The sauce was delicious. I have all of the ingredients on hand and besides the chicken everything keeps well in the fridge and pantry. So I can whip this up after a busy day at work."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Made it on a weeknight! I skipped the frying part and put the breaded chops in the oven at 425 degrees for 25 minutes. Then I reduced the temperature to 375 to finish baking them, then I added the sauce which I doubles since I had 6 larger chops. Everyone loved them and I did not have to dirty up the stove with pan frying since my cl..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites