Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cocoa

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #31316

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Butterscotch Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #250203
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now. This is a very good pudding. I used 2 cups of skim milk instead of 1 1/4 cups of whole milk and I cook this for about 6 extra minutes. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Quick Naan (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe. I have made it with both yogurt and sour cream. Both ways work great. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tortellini Tomato Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  250 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was good. I added a bit of tomato paste to thicken it up a bit. I also added Italian seasonings. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Ginger Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm. I just baked these cookies and they are very tasty. There is the right amount of spices for my taste. I used wheat flour and sprinkled cinnamon sugar on top. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed 1995 1st Place: Swedish Spice Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Creation in Hope
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome cookies! I added a bit of mace and allspice to mine and they are excellent. Thank you very much for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Chewy Mall Pretzels

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "These pretzels were awesome. I thought they tasted very close to Auntie Anne's pretzels. I made the dough in the bread machine and the dough turned out almost perfect. I sprinkled a little flour under and over the dough before separating into pieces. That bit of flour helped with the stickiness some people experienced. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed 7 Layer Bean Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Marilee
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this for company and it received rave reviews and requests for more next time they come over. Wow! What a hit! I layered it like Blueberry suggested and it did look very pretty. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken-Fried Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #347791
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out wonderfully. I was a little confused on the finishing off in the oven part, but it turned out fine. I saved the pan juices and made a bit of gravy out of it using flour and bouillion. Thanks for giving us a great meal!"

    Reviewed Banana & Apple Brown Betty

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By AprilShowers
    LinMarie says:

    "Ohhh AprilShowers! This was reallyyummy! It tasted like french toast with warm fruit on top. Mmmmmm! I used whole wheat bread and served it with a scoop of vanilla ice cream. I am sure I'll be making this again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Korean Grilled Meat on Skewers (Bulgogi)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I love bulgogi. Instead of BBQing, I cooked these in the broiler and they turned out great. Thanks for sharing Pets'R'us!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites