Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CoffeeCake

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #519834

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  115 Reviews  |  By Ann Byassee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used butterscotch flavor pudding instead of vanilla and walnuts instead of pecans and maybe 3/4 C oil and 3/4 C brown sugar. It's moist and sweet and crusty and a wonderful caramel brown color. Seems a pretty flexible recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breast in Balsamic Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. The only substitution I made was a little garlic powder instead of the fresh garlic. Gobbled up as is by the whole family, even the one who usually puts barbecue sauce on everything. :-p"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  537 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Roasted Butternut Squash and Shallots

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "A winner. Just enough brown sugar. It isn't too sweet, it doesn't burn. Although I did crank the heat down 25 degrees after the first 10 minutes or so. It just seemed a little too hot.I didn't have shallots or onions. I had leeks. I sliced them up and mixed them in with the squash & other ingredients. Very very tasty. A keeper."

    Reviewed Baked Sweet Potatoes from a Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! What a great idea!"

    Reviewed Spicy Pumpkin Pancakes- Bisquick

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Misti_Country_Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out great. I didn't make the syrup, but the pancakes were very good. Easy, tasty, not overpoweringly pumpkin-y, but with just a nice "it's fall" taste. Thanks."

    Reviewed Bev's Sauteed Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and adaptable. I used Mrs. Dash + salt instead of pepper + salt. Very tasty. Even squash skeptics ate and enjoyed it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites