Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CoffeeMom

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #146310

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    182 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I was out of orange juice so I used water and a 1/2 tsp of orange extract."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I've had this in my cookbook for awhile but it always seemed to easy to work. I was so wrong, I wish I would have tried these a long time ago. Worked perfectly."

    Reviewed Debbie's Sticky Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I added one more garlic clove due to personal preference. My DH loved it and wants me to try it on pork too."

    Reviewed Pan Fried Pork With Balsamic Onions

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By babybuffalo
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The only thing I did differently was to double the recipe. Worked out great."

    Reviewed Pink Daiquiris

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! I took another reviewers advice and blended the ice in with the rest of the ingredients, great drink. I too drank the entire pitcher myself. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Blackberry Crunch Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Hash

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly what I was looking for! Delicious."

    Reviewed Strawberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I left out the pecans, my kids don't care for them. Turned out great. :)"

    Reviewed Chewy Maple Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good. Nice and soft. The maple flavor is not as strong as I thought it would be. A very sweet cookie."

    Reviewed Slow-Roasted Garlic

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent way to roast garlic. I needed some for roasted garlic mashed potatoes. And I'm making more this weekend for garlic bread. Come out perfect, easy to do."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites