Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CoffeeMom

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #146310

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    182 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sneaky Snickers Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Decadent is a good word for these. Just what need, another reason to eat snickers! LOL I used salted peanuts to get the true snickers taste. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Pedialyte Clone

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm so glad this was posted! It came in really handy not too long ago when the kids and I all were sick. "

    Reviewed Unknownchef86's Very Best Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent plops! These were fluffy and moist. Everyone raved about them at Thanksgiving dinner. A definite keeper. I used half wheat flour because of personal preference."

    Reviewed Ultimate Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "i just made these and they are wonderful. They are soft and chewy and tasty. I used regular crisco, worked well. I also made them as drop cookies by omitting the chilling of the dough, instead I made them right away by rounded tspful. This is my new regular sugar cookie recipe!!"

    Reviewed Maple Cream Candy

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste is wonderful. I am going to be making this again."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By luvinlif2k
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and so simple. and it finally convinced my dh that asparagus wasn't all that bad. (his mom and grandma always cooked it to mush) Even my 4 year old liked it!"

    Reviewed Wheat Germ Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "I can see why it was published. These are excellent biscuits."

    Reviewed Turkey Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By debbiec
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give this more than 5 stars because it deserves it! Mmmmmmm, I could eat this all day. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Sugar Cookie Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  118 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this frosting! I had to add a little more liquid to get it to my own desired thickness. It was a big hit, especially with my daughters kindergarten class. I used different fruit extracts for the flavoring. Banana, orange, lemon, and cherry."

    Reviewed Just Plain Old Pound Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to use up extra eggs and found out I LOVE this cake. Even had to make it in 2 loaf pans because I couldn't find the right pan. Still awesome. So glad it was posted!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites