Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CoffeeMom

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #146310

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    182 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandma B's Super Waffles

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the taste of these waffles. I will definitely be making these again!"

    Reviewed Homemade Butter for the Kitchen Aid

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! My daughter and I are reading the Little House books and we just got through the chapter that describes Ma making her own butter. My daughter wanted to try it and this recipe was the perfect thing. After 5 minutes you get a soft, creamy spread. If you let it go for 10-15 minutes on high, it separates and you get thick, creamy ric..."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best snickerdoodle recipe I've found. No more testing recipes, I have found my permanent recipe. I made these exactly as written and will continue to do so."

    Reviewed Sugar Cookie Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  120 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this frosting! I had to add a little more liquid to get it to my own desired thickness. It was a big hit, especially with my daughters kindergarten class. I used different fruit extracts for the flavoring. Banana, orange, lemon, and cherry."

    Reviewed Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Petite Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe!"

    Reviewed Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By TexasKelly
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this either chicken or turkey drippings and it always comes out great! I do brown the drippings and flour until the form a ball to get a better flavor. I always get compliments."

    Reviewed Basic, Light & Easy Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have new bread recipe!!!!! I do not have a bread machine so I did it the old fashioned way. ;)I let it rise once inthe bowl and once in the pan and baked it at 325�. So good!!!"

    Reviewed Flannel Cakes - Best Pancakes Ever

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I have the same cook book in the wartime edition and love this recipe! They are so light and fluffy. I have substituted butter fot the shortening with no problems. Everyone should try these at least once!"

    Reviewed Wheat Germ Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "I can see why it was published. These are excellent biscuits."

    Reviewed Mean's Dutch Babies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  103 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this as a breakfast. Not too sweet, just right. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites