Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Colby's Mom

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #31739

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    60 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fluffy Lemon Cheesecake Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I, too, added strawberries to the top and would recommend this addition."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  698 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken is unbelievably easy and good. Not much to add to the numerous comments already made here. Just wanted to put in my vote of 5 stars, too!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Low-Fat Oven-Baked Zucchini Sticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These tasted OK. I cooked mine at 400 degrees, and they weren't overdone at all. I wouldn't make this again though as the taste just didn't stand out as great to us."

    Reviewed Oven Tri-Tip With Rosemary-Garlic Vegetables

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and very easy to make. I used fresh rosemary instead of dried. The onions tasted especially good. This is a keeper. Thank you."

    Reviewed Salmon with Avocado Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe was great. The brown sugar mixture was delicious and very flavorful. It was such a cinch to make. I didn't feel like going to the store to buy avocadoes, so I skipped that part all together. The salmon alone was fantastic. I will make this again and again. Thank you."

    Reviewed Ya Ya Punch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By ReeLani
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this recipe exactly as posted except we added some Srpite to give it some fizz. It tasted so yummy that way. We had a party and had to keep re-making more pitchers of it."

    Reviewed Spinach Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this salad for my Christmas buffet. I thought the red and green colors of the salad would look Christmas-y, and it really did. I cheated and used a bottled raspberry vinagerette dressing (Marie's Fat-Free). It tasted so delicious and was so easy to make this way. I served it in my beautiful crystal bowl and it looked wonderful. High re..."

    Reviewed Charlie's Famous Chicken Salad with Grapes

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used leftover Thanksgiving turkey. I added dried cranberries as well just to keep the Thanksgiving theme going and it was very tasty that way."

    Reviewed Dump Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Bertha C.
    LinMarie says:

    "Super good and easy. I actually had this posted as one of my recipes not realizing it was already posted. It had several 5 star reviews there. Hopefully, they will transfer to this posting."

    Reviewed Crusted Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good and so easy to make. I used one large filet. I only crusted the top part of the filet and left the skin uncrusted since we don't eat that anyway. This is a keeper and I will definately make it often. The presentation looks beautiful as well and this could easily be serrved to company."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites