Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Coley02

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #599438

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  589 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe!! My husband loves these. Just as previous reviews, got the "better than mom's" the first time I made them. Needless to say, these have become a go to recipe when I need something different for a side."

    Reviewed Chocolate Toffee Candy Cookies (Saltine Candy)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Girly_Girl_Lori
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! I have also used Graham crackers. Both lead to a wonderful and easy treat. The biggest trick is you can't use margarine, you must use whole butter or they won't set right."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  699 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this a few months ago for something different, and now this is a main staple of our meals. The only change I make is I use a little less salt and a bit more cayenne because we like things a little spicier."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for this easy recipe!! I was in need of a quick dough to make for a pepperoni roll, and this saved the day. It was wonderful!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. I have used regular season salt and also cajun seasoning. Both come out wonderfully!"

    Reviewed BBQ Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fabulous!! For being very picky, my bf wants me to make these all the time. This has become a permanent staple in my recipe book. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great mix. My BF and I have used it quite a bit already. We love knowing exactly what's going into the mix. For a little extra kick, we sometimes add a small amount of cayenne pepper. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Apricot Honey Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely wonderful!! I was a little nervous about the onions and honey together, but it is excellent. Even my BF, who is extremely picky, loves it. He wants me to make it all the time. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites