Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Colleen.Ludgate

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1862990

    From Virginiatown, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Boneless Pork Chop With an Amazing Flavour.

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JinxTheCat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good ... not *wow* good, but it is incredibly easy and has a nice flavour for a simple family dinner. Definitely a "meal in a minute" kind of dish for anyone who has little time for meal preparation."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good ... I'll probably cut back on the chilli pepper next time, as I'm not a big fan of spicy foods. I also found that if you let it cook out a little longer than the recipe recommends, the sauce reduces and thickens to a nice consistency. I think I'd like to add some steamed bell peppers to the mixture so we can get some veggies in ..."

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "This had a nice flavour, but it was a little spicy for my taste ... I found the heat masked the flavour too much, so I think I'll add a bit of sugar next time to reduce the heat. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Implants

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Narshmellow
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually haven't tried this yet, but when it came up in the Random Recipe generator, I just had to comment ... I haven't laughed over the name of a recipe in so long.

    Based on other reviews, I've added it to my "want to try it" list."

    Reviewed Coffee Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Schweik
    LinMarie says:

    "I ate four of these shortly after they came out of the oven - they were great!
    I used 2 whole eggs as opposed to 3 egg yolks, and they were soft and chewy and flavourful. Definitely a "make again" recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Pudding Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great home-made pudding and you can make such a large quantity with few ingredients. I plan to keep a jar of it in the pantry at all times for those "need chocolate" fixes."

    Reviewed Orange Sunshine Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Debbie Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe doesn't state what size of pan is needed. Based on the amount of batter it yielded, I thought a loaf pan would be suitable - I was right. This cake was fantastic ... it didn't last a day!"

    Reviewed Mocha Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I cut the recipe in half, and it was perfect in a 9x13 cake pan. I also didn't have walnuts, but I'd like try them again with the walnuts. I chopped up baker's chocolate instead of using chocolate chips. All in all, my finicky kids loved them and that makes it a gold star in my books."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Mac-N-Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Cluich
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I used my own home-made buffalo sauce and cubed chicken instead of shredded. I think it can do with an addition of diced peppers to enhance the crunchiness of the celery, and made a little splash of cream at the end to give it a texture more creamy than sticky. All in all, an enjoyable dish."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites