Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Collegegal Baker

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #329138

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stir-Fry Chicken With Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! My hubby considers this one of his favorite dinners and I love it too! I double the marinade and put one in a separate container bec using the marinade the chicken was in is not healthy. I added brocolli and whole wheat pasta for a delicous hearty dinner!"

    Reviewed New York Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome crumb cake! The cake batter is thick but it bakes nicely. I baked the batter for 10 minutes and then sprinkled on the topping and baked for an additional 20 minutes for a perfect crumb cake. I used canola oil for the topping and used whole wheat flour and the recipe came out delicious! Thanks Courtly - will definitely be making again!"

    Reviewed Maple Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Jacques Lorrain
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING RECIPE!!!!!!! This a super easy and tasty recipe that I highly recommend. I followed the recipe exactly except I baked mine in a 375 oven and the results were fantastic!!!!! Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Butternut Squash and Shallots

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe! I bought cubed butternut squash from the store and followed this super easy recipe for a great side dish my whole family loved! I also loved the smell coming out of my oven as it was baking! I will definitely make this again!!!! Thanks Ridgely!!!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Peanut Butter Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome Recipe!! I love baking with whole grains and this recipe proved to be another winner! I substituted non hydrogenated smart balance for the margarine and used a bit less sugar as I dont like cookies too sweet and got great results! They are so easy to make and I will definitely make these again! Thanks Roosie!!"

    Reviewed Zesty Low-Fat Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome Recipe! I just omitted the chili powder and cumin and grilled my chicken a bit first before placing it in the over to bake with the sauce because I like my chicken well done. I am definitely going to make this again! Thanks Bergy for this delicous and super easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Carrot Cake Muffins (That Don't Taste Low-Fat!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I used 100% whole wheat flour and soy milk and got great results! These were easy to make and really did not taste low fat - they were very moist!!! I will definitely make these again! Thanks Kittencal for this great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Light Carrot Cocoa Snack Cake --(Brownies)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kasha
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe! This was very easy make and was almost guilt free. I used 100% whole wheat flour and soy milk instead of skim milk and still got great results! Thanks Kasha for this wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Simple Ranch House Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe! I was looking for an easy and tasty meatloaf and I certainly found one! This recipe is soooo easy to put together but tastes like you worked hard to prepare it. The only thing I would change is to saute the onions before adding them to the meat but other than that I wouldnt change a thing! Be sure to make the topping as it really add..."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was AMAZING!!!!! I had some shredded carrots in my fridge that I desperately wanted to use and I'm glad I chose this recipe to put them in! I like to bake healthy so i substitued 100% whole wheat flour and instead of 1 cup oil, I put 1/2 cup applesauce and 1/2 canola oil and got great results. I am not a huge fan of coconut but I'm gla..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites