Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Colorado Barb

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #139643

    From Nucla

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Grilled Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By MathMom.calif
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I put the coated potatoes plus a dollop of butter in a sprayed tin foil packet and cooked them on the grill with chicken breasts. They were so good! This recipe is a keeper."

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Babs in Toyland
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious casserole! Made enough for left overs even after my grandson stopped by. My husband said, "This is a keeper!""

    Reviewed Baked Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ©
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a hit at my most recent potluck. The only changes were a small onion diced and sauteed some of the bacon grease, and I cooked the beans for 4 hours on low in the crockpot. This recipe is a keeper! Yum!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Etouffee

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Lisa Massey
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! Both my husband and I had seconds. I will make this dish again."

    Reviewed Jumbo Blueberry Muffins With Streusel Topping

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with fresh blueberries without the topping. WOW! No more box muffins for me. I used regular muffin tins and got 15 muffins."

    Reviewed Baked Salsa Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "so easy and delicious!!"

    Reviewed Peach Upside-Down Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Served this at a bridge gathering and it was a hit. I, too, doubled the sugar and butter and used fresh peaches. I will serve this again."

    Reviewed Mojito Lemon Lime Cocktail

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Awsome"

    Reviewed The Blue Mill Tavern Loosemeat Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  266 Reviews  |  By plantfreek
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband had these sandwiches as a youngster and hasn't had them again until last night. He has tried unsuccessfully to duplicate the recipe. We will be having these sandwiches often, they are delicious."

    Reviewed Chicken Hurry

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Nan in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a keeper. SO EASY and so good. The family loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites