Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Comet

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #117369

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes with Herbed Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes were fantastic. I didn't have herbed cream cheese so I just used regular. It still turned out great. I will be making this one again. Thanks bert."

    Reviewed Beef Roll-Up

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Whisper
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made rouladen before but not with cube steak. I think I prefer it this way. I didn't change a thing with this recipe. I cooked it on the barbecue and it was delicious. Thanks for a great recipe Whisper."

    Reviewed Creamy Tuna-Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By evewitch
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this salad a bit dry. It really didn't have much flavor. Sorry I don't think I will be making it again."

    Reviewed Dill Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By fame26
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great dip. I love the taste of dill. I served this with assorted veggies. There wasn't a drop left. Thanks fame."

    Reviewed Slow Cooked BBQ Ribs (For Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "These ribs were OK. They were nice and tender but we found they were very watery and greasy. I will make them again but I will cook them for a while and drain the grease off, then add the barbecue sauce."

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Salsa Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh wow, these potatoes were packed with flavour. I made them to take to a pot luck at work. they were a hit. Thanks for posting this Brenda."

    Reviewed Easy Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By princesslisa of a galaxy far far away
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok, but I still think potato salad needs mayo to give it that zing. We found it a little bland."

    Reviewed Dog Days Scramble

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Clifford Boren
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for lunch today and it was very tasty. I didn't have any montery jack cheese so I used gouda. "

    Reviewed Cauliflower baked with Tomatoes and Feta

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was fantastic. I just love tomatoes and feta cheese. I never thought to combine them with cauliflower. I think this dish will be even better when the tomatoes are fresh from the garden. Thanks"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "These chips were great. I used parchment paper and they turned out a nice golden brown colour. I didn't even put any seasoning on them. They were so good on their own. Thanks Uncle Bill"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites