Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ConnieBella76

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1088383

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  249 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good, and it make plenty for everyone in my family and we have 8 people! I topped the casserole after it came out of the oven with fresh salsa and guacamole on each piece, and cooked my olives inside, instead of putting them on top. I also added a little extra chile powder, because we like it spicy! Freezes really well too."

    Reviewed Marie Callender's Famous Golden Cornbread by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go to cornbread recipe, my DH loves the sweeter versions of cornbread so this is perfect for him. I made maple butter, instead of honey butter and served this with a pot of split pea soup with maple smoked bacon.....It was amazing. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AshleyW0217
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing, tender, crispy waffles, I used buttermilk, and added vanilla, sooooo good! Thanks for sharing it!"

    Reviewed Asian Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By VNess
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe with two modifications, I did not have crushed red pepper, so I used sweet garlic chili paste instead, and I also added 1/2 tsp minced garlic to the dressing...it was amazing! I served it over mixed baby greens with grilled beef teriyaki steak bites.....soooo good!"

    Reviewed Lebanese Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazingly delicious, I read some of the reviews, and in addition to 1/2 cup of orange juice, I added juice from 1/2 lemon, and the zest from that lemon to punch up the acid....it was so well balanced, very delicious...."

    Reviewed Mrs. Fields Cinnamon Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so delicious....chewy and buttery and just yummy. I made them for my husband's lunch, and wound up eating most of the batch of cookies before I put any in his lunch! You just can't stop eating them once you start. SOOOOO GOOOOOOD!"

    Reviewed Molasses Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #1508142
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a moist delicious cake that is so rich in flavor. My husband LOVE molasses, and I saw that this recipe was full of all of those spicy molasses-y flavors and had to try it.....It is now my husband's FAVORITE cake...TRY IT! It is so so so good! Really simple too! I baked my first cake in a 9x9 pan, and then in a 9x13, the larger size pan..."

    Reviewed Marie Callender's Style Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Chef #318894
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is really good, I always use buttermilk, I love the flavor. It doubles really easy and is a favorite addition to big pots of chili!"

    Reviewed Baby's Giblet Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Vicki in CT
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the gravy I grew up on. I live in North Idaho, but my dad's family are all from Texas and this is how they make gravy....It is the best!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites