Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cook Everything

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #241557

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1092 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. The sauce was excellent, though I made a few changes. I used left over bbq sauce Recipe #19023 instead of the ketchup in the meatloaf and instead of the sauce. However, I noticed that the sauce is very similar to the bbq sauce. The sweet milk or half and half was a great addition."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  661 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great sauce and it tasted great. Very creamy with a nice kick since I added the cayenne. Very easy to make and very quick. I just put it over rice and it was a nice, simple, good meal. Give it a try!"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely fantastic! Not your average sloppy joes, as you use pickle relish, but it works, believe you me! "

    Reviewed Creamy Avocado With Bacon Dip (Guacamole)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great dip. Good for burgers or just dipping chips or veggies. Since I like mixing my sour cream and guacamole on my mexican dishes, I used it on some burritos. Yummy"

    Reviewed Cuban Spiced Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these pork chops twice! They are some of the best tasting pork chops I have ever eaten. I do not normally prefer pork chops, but these are easily worth trying once, and then you will be hooked and will make them again. "

    Reviewed Baked Tomatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great side dish! You will definetely taste the olive oil, but it is so good! Worth the wait of baking."

    Reviewed Kielbasa and Kidney Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "very good dish, I made it over rice. I did not add the beans and I used regular vinegar, though after tasting this dish, I am sure it would make it even better. Will cook again and add it to my regular meals."

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kzatrini
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good, wonderful and easy to make dish. I made it over rice and it worked out well. This will be added to my easy to make and good dishes. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Adopted Parisian
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good, wonderful and easy to make dish. I made it over rice and it worked out well. This will be added to my easy to make and good dishes. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Finger Lickin Good BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "i just had a BBQ and i made this recipe. Everyone loved the sauce! i put it on burgers, chicken, and steak. A big hit and I recieved many compliments on it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites