Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cook Tara K.

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #647495

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Our Favorite Chicken and Coconut Soup - Thai Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By beckas
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have the second paste, so I doubled the red curry. I also used pre-minced lemongrass as my grocery store didn't have any fresh. This was AMAZING!!! I served it over rice noodles. Next time, I want to triple it! I could eat this for a whole week in the winter."

    Reviewed Zucchini "Crab" Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I used an extra egg and 1 parsnip. I just kept adding old bay until it reached our taste. My husband put lemon juice and sriracha on his and I put tarter sauce and lemon on mine."

    Reviewed Ginger-Peanut Chicken-Salad Wraps (Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on sunday for my lunches for the week. I added extra lettuce and cucumber. Must make this!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tamale Casserole (Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and eqsy! I liked the sweetness to ease up the spicy. I topped with some fresh cilantro from my garden"

    Reviewed 15 Minute Garlic Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! My husband made it for me and it was pleanty easy for him."

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe as an insparation really. I used soba noodles and the leftover veggies in my fridge drawer including green beans. It was VERY easy and VERY yummy!"

    Reviewed Beans and Greens

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "I use Kale and it worked GREAT! I am trying to eat more healthy and this is 100% approved by the family! It is good for you, easy to make, and tasts great. What more can you ask for?"

    Reviewed Kale Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "I did have to change this a little for our tasts- I more than doubled the vinegar and 1/2ed the salt. After that- 5 STARS! It didn't taste like what I expected and was not really impressed at first. Then I looked down and saw that we ate the whole thing! Another brilliant way to eat more of this superfood!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Garlic Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this with Recipe #69240 (roasted broccoli w/lemon garlic and toasted pine nuts) and some grilled chicken. I used whole wheat pasta as well. I used this to show my family how you can make something healthy that is VERY good!"

    Reviewed Chicken Schnitzel

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Husband LOVED this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites