Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CookForTwo

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #177085

    Flag as Inappropriate

    85 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  314 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy! The only thing I would recommend is adding a lot more stuffing as 2 cups just isn't enough! Great easy meal!"

    Reviewed Campfire Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. Easy, simple, and delicious. The only thing I did different was add bacon and it made it even better! Highly recommend!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cowboy Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "These are SO good! Crispy on the outside and a little chewy on the inside. Yummy! I would definitely make these again! Highly recommend these cookies to anyone who loves chocolate!"

    Reviewed Berks County Bread Machine Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By FinFan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good, and very easy to do. The taste was delicious and was simple for a beginner at making their own pizza dough like me! This made enough for two pizzas so I froze one for later. We eat pizza at least once a week and this is now our recipe! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pepperoni Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, so tasty! Quick and simple, perfect weeknight meal. The only thing I would change is to cover with foil until the end of cooking. Like the other reviewer, my cheese got dried out on top. Would make again, very good!"

    Reviewed Pop 'em Pizza Bites

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "These are soo good! I have made these several times already, and have plenty stocked in my freezer! The only changes I made were to add additional pepperoni to each one and added some crumbled bacon to a few of them for my hubby! So good, highly recommend!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Toffee Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, my, goodness!! I wish I could give these 10 stars. I am always on the lookout for a new, better cookie recipe and this is THE one! They are moist, chewy, and oh-so-delicious! Can't get any better than this. Thanks so much for sharing this, these cookies are fabulous!"

    Reviewed Guilt Free Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED these! Had some egg whites I wanted to use up - and this was perfect. I used non-fat shredded cheese and omitted the red bell peppers simply because I didn't have any on hand but will use them next time. Very good, and only 5 WW Points (with the non-fat cheese)! Yummy!"

    Reviewed Un-Fried French Fries

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, however the egg whites created a MESS on the pan. I too think next time I will use only one egg white. I think the excess egg white caused a few of the fries to burn also. Mine only took about 30 minutes to bake, but these are so good and WW Friendly! Will try again with modifications!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 1 Point Ice Cream Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By jass1202
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE these! I use Fat Free Whipped Cream in mine. They are soo good and budget friendly! These are always in my freezer and I make more every wekk. Perfect for those weight watchers sweet tooth cravings!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites