Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookalicious

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1197229

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Super Easy Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BeckyH516
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it. Super easy and delish. We've added various veggies to the dish as well (bell peppers or green beans). Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Curry Lentils With Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By WonderMima
    LinMarie says:

    "An easy enough dish with plenty of flavor (I added more cumin, some cumin and crushed red pepper because of other reviews - great idea). Great curry dish. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed South Beach Diet Sausage Veggie Breakfast Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By veraj9170
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and guiltless breakfast. Used turkey Italian sausage and baked it as a casserole instead of muffins. It needed to cook longer in the dish, about 25 minutes and then broiled it to crisp the cheese. Yummy way to start the day. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Eggstatic Egg Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish egg salad with a twist. I'll double the recipe next time!"

    Reviewed Dannyz?s Turkey Pumpkin Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dannyz
    LinMarie says:

    "A really great chili, and a good way to add in some pumpkin. I'd like it spicier, so next time I'll leave the seeds in the jalapenos and add a bit of cayenne pepper. Thanks for sharing the recipe! I have a feeling this will make it's way to my company's chili cook off."

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  267 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "A hit at a baby shower (the mom-to-be was craving bacon). I did 25 with pork bacon and 25 with turkey bacon. Used one of the review suggestions to heat the turkey a little (1 minute) in the microwave to stretch them out a little. Another reviewer tip to start wrapping over the top of the pepper, to hold the cheese in. Suggest doing both of these. ..."

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I added in black beans to the meat mixture and used 12 tortillas, as recommended in other reviews. I will make this again for sure! We added jalapenos and sour cream on top when it was served. Thanks for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Strawberry Cheesecakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Took a little bit of prep to cut the strawberries, but worth it. I made these for a book club, and they were a HUGE hit. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Easy stir fried chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Thanks for sharing this recipe! It was easy and yummy. When it was all mixed together, we added in cooked brown rice and a couple of eggs (like fried rice). It was great as well."

    Reviewed Denise's Guacamole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By hpitler
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites