Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookbook Barbie

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57601

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    76 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Wedding Delight

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By angelfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! We make it all of the time in my family. My mom always wants to know what kind of birthday cake to make me. I tell her "No cake...I want strawberry pretzel dessert." "

    Reviewed Imitation Crab Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "Judy, this was so good! I made it a few weeks ago and thought I had reviewed. Then I saw it on your list of unreviewed...sorry!! It was so creamy, yet with a little crunch from the chestnuts. I used rice because we love rice casseroles. This will show up quite often here! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Ww Peach Angel Food Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a quick, easy and delicious recipe! I made it in two loaf pans and served with light whipped topping. I am going to try it with a fresh peach sauce when they are in season. I also look forward to trying it with the other types of fruit mentioned."

    Reviewed Baked Rice with Green Chilies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! So creamy, just the right amount of spice. I used 1 1/2 tsp chili powder and thought it was perfect, but we like spicy. Very good potluck dish."

    Reviewed Ranch Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Greffete
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I was looking for a pasta salad other than the usual one with italian dressing. This one was different..and delicious!! I did use a little extra dressing...closer to two cups. I will make this often!!"

    Reviewed Snicker Bar Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "On taste alone, this recipe would get at least five stars. However, I expected it to have the texture of ice cream, to be something that could be sliced and lifted out with a lifter. Instead, it was more like a very cold pudding. I used brand name ingredients, so I don't think that was the problem. It was delicious, though, not to worry!"

    Reviewed Taco Foldovers

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, wow!! I can't tell you how good these were! I used homemade pie crust. They were extremely easy to make. This is a definite keeper! Thank you for posting!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Cheese Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. Super easy to make. My husband and daughter loved them. Nice side to Mexican meal. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pepperoni Puffs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "My new favorite recipe! These were so easy to make and so good! I added some garlic powder and made them in large muffin pans. The entire batch was devoured by our guests!"

    Reviewed Ham & Cheese Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Kelly1966 S
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. My kids loved it. It's a definite keeper! I used a homemade pie crust. It was very easy to put together."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites