Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CookbookCarrie

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #66983

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    158 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot and Tangy Wings Crock Pot Recipe

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe - I've used it for a long time, but cant believe I never reviewed it - a tad tangy/spicy - but not overpowering. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Smoky Chicken and Chorizo Mexican Enchilada Baked Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor on this was EXCELLENT - but adding the water to the salsa mixture made it like soup - the result was soggy tortillas and a weird mouth feel. Next time I dont think I'll add the water to the salsa....Other than that it was fabulous!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Stephanie da Silva
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, i thought it needed a little more cinnamom though"

    Reviewed Baked Latkes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "wow these are great i luved them only i had to make them for my daughters social studies class and cut it in half but they smelled amazing and the funny thing was that we used hash brown potatoes. lol"

    Reviewed Carbonara

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By happynana
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome flavor - easy to make. We used chicken broth instead of wine and it was excellent - a TINY bit too garlicy - so i'll cut back on that next time. Thanks for a great recipe that will go in my regular roatation."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 0 Point Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Janet W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good - a but flat but just added a tad more cumin! I didnt add in the cilantro as that flavor tastes like soap to me.Also added a can of black beans, so 1 serving might be about 1 pt.~C"

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe - I did use almond extract instead of vanilla - also frozen berries as fresh are out of seasonGreat recipe and a wonderful treat!"

    Reviewed Challah I (Braided Egg Bread)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By CardaMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for easter tomorrow, cuz it was different and sounded tasty. It's beautiful. I actually made 2 and we had one with dinner. Very tasty. I did have to add a bit more water as the dough was dry, approx. 1/3 C more...but it didnt affect the recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Homemade Brown Sugar

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Mae, you saved my life! Thanks so much for this great helper!"

    Reviewed Pizza Roll-Ups (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I used the tube pizza crusts that are found in the refrigerator case. I loved these and so did the kids. No sauce for the sauce haters, and sauce on the side for the sauce lovers! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites