Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cooker Man Dan

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #404333

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, Thank You.This was amazing. Followed exactly, then added 1 tsb Ginger. So good. This one will stay in the family for sure. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  229 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "INCREDIBLE!!! This is our new potato salad recipe. Made for a pot luck and it was the first gone, and people wanted more. I subbed smoked ham for bacon cause that is what i had, and it was awesome. Wife requested it again, so I just made some more, will be a keeper. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Super Peanut Butter Filled Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (12 people found this helpful) |  157 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very yummy. I made them for a pot luck, and they flew off the plate. I used cocoa and butter instead of unsweetened chocolate, because that is what i had. Just mix 3 teaspoons cocoa powder with 1 table spoon butter, and it is equal to 1 square of unsweetened chocolate. The peanut butter topping is good enough to eat along according to my..."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Whipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, These are so easy to make and so tasty and delicious. I like to make a thumb print in the center and fill with jam or other fillings, or even a fresh piece of fruit."

    Reviewed Best Seller Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife and I made this, it was great, I find in my oven i need to turn it down a bit, or else it will burn, but once i got the temp right it was so good. Thanks Lennie."

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  288 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste is great, But I would like the oatmeal a little softer, so I might add then in the last 30 seconds of the boil. But easy and great!!! Thanks"

    Reviewed Granny's Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delish. I mixed the bananas into the filling as that is how I like it, then let it sit over night to marry all the flavors, wow, so good. I find it is better if the bananas are slightly over ripe, as they are more flavorful. Also I made coconut creme pie with with this recipe just substituting the coconut for the banana, man it was so goo..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, nice change. Chicken was very tender and very nice flavour, excellent. Thanks for sharing. My wife loved it."

    Reviewed Homemade pancake syrup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Added extra maple flavouring, It was great, no need to buy the store brands any more, other then real maple syrup."

    Reviewed Root Beer Baked Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, These are good. I made some change, such as used one can of maple syrup beans and one of regular beans. Also I used one cup of BBQ sauce, and prepared mustard, it's what I had also no Tabasco, I used Jalapeno sauce, still same essence, it was so good, very nice flavour, wife said it was too strong but I like it that way"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites