Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookfor5kids hubs

    Member since Jan 2012

    Chef #2130957

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1594 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Best roast ever. I put onions, potatoes and carrots on the bottom. I didn't have dry Italian dressing mix, so I used 1/2 cup of prepared Italian dressing and did not use the water in the recipe, since that was the liquid. Husband said it was the best I've ever made."

    Reviewed Brownie Muffin Cups (Gift Mix in a Jar)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "These are good. I'm sure you could probably just make a pan of brownies with the batter too. I may substitute something other than the walnuts next time, I'm thinking M&M's or white chocolate chips."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Jalapeno Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Never thought of trying it this way, but this is good! Thanks for the idea!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi With Pasta Alfredo

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This was great. I loved dipping crusty bread into the sauce. Will make a lot, thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Best Apple Pie Jam

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By michEgan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. I tried the trick of stirring and all to get the apples to float down to the bottom and it didn't work, but still good nonetheless!"

    Reviewed Jewelry Cleaner

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By No MSG!
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, I can't believe this is my ring!! Originally I put it in for about 5-10 minutes and pulled it out. It still had gunk on it. I used a toothpick to clean out under and around the diamond. I put it back in the solution. I got to doing chores and forgot about it for a good 20 minutes and came back and WOW. It looks like it does when I take it in ..."

    Reviewed Southern Biscuits and Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Adrienne in Reisterstown
    LinMarie says:

    "Wondeful! I've tried other biscuit recipes before without success and these turned out great!"

    Reviewed Butterscotch Brownies (Gift Mix in a Jar)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great recipe. I couldn't stop eating these. So good!"

    Reviewed Marshmallow Muffins (Gift Mix in a Jar)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. I made this up and let it set for a few weeks. I then made muffins from it. I found it perfect to make a dozen muffins, but I felt they cooked a lot quicker than the minutes suggested. I'd say somewhere between 15-18 minutes or so. Anyway, I want to make these up as gifts, so I had to try it first and they were great. Something differen..."

    Reviewed Parmesan Acorn Squash

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites