Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookie =)

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #781744

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #719880
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy & simple to make, & very delicious :) i added a little cinnamon sugar on after cooking for extra sweetness.. will definitely make again"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By LH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was VERY good. I used boneless chicken breasts and they came out nice and tender on the inside and crispy on the outside. And this was waaaayy too easy, I will definitely be making this again! Thanks LH."

    Reviewed Pork Chops - Southern Style

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hamme
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I really loved the gravy that came from this and the pork chops were nice and tender. Next time I will definitely add some mushrooms because that sounds like it would blend in perfectly. My boyfriend who is "not a pork person" ate most of it and my plate was cleared =) Thanks doe the post Jeff!"

    Reviewed Maple, Orange and Basil Chicken Legs

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kitina
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I didn't marinate it the night before so I quadrupled the marinade, added a little bit of brown sugar and put it in the crock pot for 6 hours. the house smelt so sweet when I came home and the chicken fell right off the bone. I will definitely make this again, it was so simple but delicious!"

    Reviewed Strippin' Chicken! (Bacon Strip Chicken)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By SmHerndon
    LinMarie says:

    "This one was a hit! I added some swiss cheese into the roll up, lots of salt & pepper and baked for 45 minutes and it was delish. The sauce came out as a really nice gravy, and I served that over toasted english muffins. I ate the left overs for lunch today =)Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Even my boyfriend had to comment on how wonderful the house smelt while it was baking. I followed the recipe exactly and cooked for 1 hour. I basted the chicken a few times to make sure that each leg was covered. I will definitly make this again! Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  314 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I've been looking for a good crock pot recipe to cook my chicken legs in and this was perfect! The chicken was falling off the bone, and the taste was unbelievable. The only thing I did differently was substitute white wine for the sprite. I love this, not to mention the house smelt amazing when I came home =) thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Solo Baked Chicken Breast and Lemon Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, I tripled this dish to make enough for my family, and I have to say that the lemon and basil taste were way too strong. I think it had a lot of potential and next time I will use maybe enough lemon and basil for two instead of three. The chicken turned out GREAT! but the rice was entirely toooooo strong. BUT I definitly think that it will be..."

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last weekend, and it was delicious! Only thing I did different was add more cheese to the top about 5 minutes before it was done. It was so easy, I will make this many more times. It is the perfect Saturday morning meal!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites