Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookie Gal

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #100783

    From Houston

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Iced Coffee (Dunkin Donuts)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED it! Will definently make it again and again! I added a touch more sugar."

    Reviewed Green Beans and Carrots Sauteed in Butter and Garlic

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Gingernut
    LinMarie says:

    "So good...fast and easy, I steamed the veggies in the morning, and refrigerated them till I needed them. My company thought I had done something fancy!"

    Reviewed Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By debora ingram
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this to stock my freezer up, I taste tested everything as I was assembling, Yummy! I can't want to eat it all hot and bubbly from the oven. The sauce was super easy to make and tasted better than any canned sauce. Only change I made was to add Garam Masala (spice)to the sauce for a little Indian kinda kick. Next time I will make 1 ..."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. My batter was a little thin, so I added a little wheat germ and milled flax seed for added nutrition...that helped thicken it up a bit. I also added a touch more honey. Very light tasting!"

    Reviewed Tilapia Al Ajillo (Garlic Tilapia)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved how fast it was, and took no fancy ingredients!"

    Reviewed Chinese Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Bill Gary
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I added diced zucchini in it. IT was great as leftovers also."

    Reviewed Buttery Shrimp And Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  210 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I left of the basil and it was still very good!"

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By *~*Jennifer*~*
    LinMarie says:

    "So yuicy! I cut the butter back a little, and had to cook a bit longer. I did broil mine the last minute to make sure the topping was crispy."

    Reviewed Tomato, Cucumber, & Avocado Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm pregnant, and no food has sounded good, once I read this I knew I had to try it. YUM! I wish I had two. The only change I did was to spread cream cheese on the bread instead of honey mustard. I'm making another one tomorrow for lunch!"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Peanut Butter Wedges Dipped in Chocolate and Peanuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a hit. Looked very fancy. I did leave out the cocoa, and made them just peanut butter flavored."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites