Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookie Kake

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1256498

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  312 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I used Philadelphia brand santa fe cream cheese...gave them a nice little kick!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  801 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I took the lazy way out and used precooked Tyson fajita chicken and did not add other spiced just the salsa and cheese and they turned out wonderful and were so easy to make!"

    Reviewed Cream Puff Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing. The crust came out perfect. I tweaked the recipe slightly by using french vanilla instead of vanilla pudding and smucker's hot fudge topping instead of chocolate syrup. It turned out great and disappeared quickly."

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By aearley
    LinMarie says:

    "very good!! cheap, easy to make and very tasty! I made a few minor adjustments..used cream of chicken instead of celery, also added sm amount of chili powder to the beef while i was browning it..we like things spicy and i ended up layer the tots..put a layer down, then the meat, then a top layer of tots..turned out great!! sent some of it with my..."

    Reviewed Walking Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Shae
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these! We make them every year on vacation and take them down to the beach..great lunch with no accidental sandy topping"

    Reviewed Queso Blanco Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "this was by far the best dip i've ever made!!! I added a jalepeno pepper for some extra spice and served it in a crock pot for the stanely cup finals..it was the first to go!"

    Reviewed Man Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the stanely cup finals and it dip vanished quickly! I modified it a little bit to make it (somewhat) more healthy and more spicy. I use hot italian sausage, lean ground turkey, 2% velveeta and 3 jalapenos."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites