Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookie Princess

    Member since Dec 2010

    Chef #1753657

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  555 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the ingredients as described, and this turned out really tasty. I have a newer crockpot so I cooked a 4 lb pork butt for 8 hours on low. Then I shredded the pork and cooked it another 2 hours on low in the BBQ sauce. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW...this recipe is great! I followed it exactly and my sloppy Joes were great. I put shredded cheddar on a toasted bun to top off the meal. Next time I plan to double the recipe."

    Reviewed Fast Hamburger Casserole With a Mexican Twist

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Leggy Peggy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty! Next time I will add additional taco sauce. Other than that, it was a fast, and easy meal that made plenty of leftovers."

    Reviewed Creamy Seafood Casserole (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a WINNER at my house. I used shrimp and haddock. As we love cheese, I added extra cheddar and swiss. We ate this over rice pilaf. As there was quite a bit of sauce left over, I think next time I will add even more seafood."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Rigatoni With Ground Beef and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at my house! It was really easy to make. I added extra sauce and cheese and it was yummy! When hubby says "keep this recipe"...I know I have found a winner."

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pesto lover
    LinMarie says:

    "It might have been the type of italian seasoning that I used, but this had too strong of an oregano flavor for my family, and I like oregano. I might try this again, but would cut way back on the amount of italian seasoning as it overpowered the other flavors. On the plus side - I used the crock pot and the meat was tender."

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this mac & cheese, but next time I will add more real cheese as I would like a little more zip. I added some shredded monteray and cheddar to the velveeta, but it could have used more. I also added cumbled bacon to the topping..YUMMY!!"

    Reviewed Cheese Enchilada Stack

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By roaringthunderbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a hit at my house! I added: ground beef with taco seasoning, black beans, and corn and didn't use the green chilies. I also added some monterey jack cheese on the top, and served this casserole with light sour cream. The leftovers were yummy as well."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Barbecue

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "While the chicken was extremely moist, the sauce didn't have enough flavor for my family. I used 6 chicken breasts and the sauce still came out too watery. I added bbq sauce the next day to the leftovers to liven up the taste. We tend to like our food on the spicy side."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sara C
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty. I used fresh mushrooms and made it in the crock pot. The meat was tender. My only complaint was that it was somewhat runny. I think I will try it on the stovetop next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites