Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookie in Ontario

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #473266

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Platter Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jorgydee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very yummy! Hubby used an electric mixer to blend the cream cheese and salad dressing. We used a rectangle baking pan. Taco sauce was good for both of us - not too spicy, Next time I'll try and not cut up the tomatoes ahead of time. We might use sour cream instead of cream cheese/salad dressing next time."

    Reviewed Tomato Macaroni Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it alot! Hubby said it's good-nice and flavourful."

    Reviewed Buttery Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By fressy
    LinMarie says:

    "The batter filled a 12 muffin pan almost to the brim. What was left I put in a round cake pan-but it didn't fill it. They were very good!"

    Reviewed Thirty-Minute Muesli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! DH and I liked it and we both had seconds. I used the usual size grater."

    Reviewed Italian Chicken and Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LtlPhyl #2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. The fresh grated parmesan on top was great."

    Reviewed Down-Home Goulash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Maiden77
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish. DH liked it too. It more than filled my dutch oven-so I put part in a second pot to cook."

    Reviewed Easy Buttery Drop Raisin Scones

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Secret Agent
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I didn't brush the tops with egg. I used reduced-sugar jam on them, they didn't need butter. Thank you :)"

    Reviewed Ontario Bean Soup With Basil

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Marlitt
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 2 cans of navy beans. Will use 3 cans next time. I used a bit more macaroni and will use even more next time. I didn't add peas. Very good. Thank you."

    Reviewed Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "It cooked in less time in my grill pan, than when I just use spices on the chicken. I marinated for about 2 hours. And it was very tender. Thank you."

    Reviewed Grilled Teriyaki Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "It cooked in less time in my grill pan, than when I just use spices on the chicken. I marinated for about 2 hours. And it was very tender. Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites