Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookie*Mom

    Member since Jan 2011

    Chef #1794395

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Brownies (Blondies)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Dublin Coddle - Irish Sausage, Bacon, Onion and Potato Hotpot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "We cooked this for about 5 hours on high in our slow cooker with very good results. I crisped the bacon up more than described in the recipe, as I hate soggy bacon. Will definitely make again, wish I could find Irish sausage to try!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Olivia's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "These pork chops turned out fork-tender and were delicious over rice. The cream cheese did not melt well, so we put the gravy in the food processor and it smoothed right out. Will be adding this recipe to our rotation."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1213 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1110 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Best spaghetti sauce we've had at our house in a long time!"

    Reviewed Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I like the ratio of dry ingredients to sausage. These stay very moist and don't get dried out like other sausage ball recipes I have prepared."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful texture, super yummy. I got my dough a little too sticky, so I had a hard time rolling it up. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  556 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "Just finished eating this for supper. Not even close to the best chili I've ever tasted. My DH only ate 4 or 5 bites. The flavor is initially good (we like the spice combination), but it finishes on a bitter note that neither of us found very palatable. Will try to make again some day with out the beer and coffee. We are very disappointed tha..."

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad, but did not like as well as our normal alfredo sauce recipe. Something about the mozzarella made it a little weird for our taste."

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Kathy Strickland
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is very tasty with a dollop of sour cream on top. I'd only give it 3 stars without it. We used kidney beans, black beans, and pinto beans. Next time I'm going to try hominy instead of corn. Makes a bunch, and tastes even better the second day."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites