Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CookiePuss

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #170220

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steamed Asparagus With Lemon

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By rochsann
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! The most simple, perfect, veggie dish."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies II

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cast of ingredients (the kind of stuff you always have around). I halved the recipe and added about 1/4 cup of almond milk (it was a little too dry to mix). I also skipped the walnuts and added raisins. Perfectly soft center and slightly crisp around the edges. Mine held their shape slightly more than the ones pictured. They're so..."

    Reviewed Great-Grandmother's Pancake/Waffle Batter

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By highcotton
    LinMarie says:

    "Great waffles, great consistency, great directions!"

    Reviewed Favorite Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an incredibly simple pie and quite tasty. However, I did not see when to add the milk and I found the cooking time too short, even for a smaller pie shell than is recommended. For me, this made two 8 1/2" pies and I cooked them for about 55 minutes. I also added the milk along with the spices, salt and sugar. Still- great if you're sh..."

    Reviewed Mary Poppins' No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, chewy cookies. I added some sweet and salty trailmix, to the batter. Hearty enough to eat for breakfast!"

    Reviewed Easy Caramel-Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My pie came out quite runny, but I suspect it's because it says NO SUBS on the butter and whoops! I subbed in some cooking oil because I didn't have enough of the real stuff! However, this is, without a doubt, the tastiest pie I've ever made. I used chocolate covered cashews because I didn't have pecans. THIS sub was super!"

    Reviewed Basic Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Mama Tia
    LinMarie says:

    "I used shredded cheese, tomatoes, this garlic cheese SPREAD i had in the fridge and i even used soy milk because we were out of regular. it turned out wonderfully!"

    Reviewed Mom's Chocolate Mayonnaise Cake with Chocolate Deluxe Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Jodid
    LinMarie says:

    "i didn't make the frosting, but just used the cake recipe. i think it's the best one i've ever made. i was concerned about using the mayo, but it's completely undetectable. light, chocolatey and fab!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites