Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookin' Kelly

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #226014

    From Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup for Dieters

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jeanette G
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I added some diced red bell peppers and celery to give it a few more veggies and loved it! It was just as good as some of the mexican restaurants' soup. Thanks for sharing! We will be having this again for sure."

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Meatloaf (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was actually pretty good considering I'm not a fan of meat loafs. My husband really enjoyed it. We had french fries with ours."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  282 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I rather enjoy this recipe. And we don't think it's too spicy at all."

    Reviewed Red Hot Punch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #223316
    LinMarie says:

    "I like to serve this at Christmas time. A good punch to have with all those holiday desserts."

    Reviewed Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By suncow
    LinMarie says:

    "These red beans and rice are very yummy. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good, but boy do they have a LOT of fiber!"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Darryn Glass
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite beef stroganoff recipe! I made it as suggested the first time, but I've since adapted it a bit so that I can cook it in the crockpot while I'm at work. It smells so good when I walk in the door. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sicilian Supper

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Proud AF Wife
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this dish. I was a little uneasy about mixing the creamy portion with the tomato portion, but it produced a really good flavor together."

    Reviewed Layered Tortilla Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nana in the woods
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty tasty. I think I may try it with a can of enchilada sauce instead of tomato sauce next time."

    Reviewed Joe's Crab Shack Crab Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I made this for a girls night get-together and the 6 of us wiped this out in no time. AND I had doubled the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites