Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookin' Mommy

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #444622

    Flag as Inappropriate

    103 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  459 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was AAAAAAAAAAMAZING! It tasted exactly the same as Olive Gardens! My roomate and boyfriend booth ate two bowls there was hardly any left!!"

    Reviewed Baby Shrimp Scampi and Angel Hair Pasta (Rachael Ray)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Adrienne in Reisterstown
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good...I didn't use the wine and I used an onion instead of a shallot."

    Reviewed Perfect Pot Roast (Slow-Cooker)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Tee Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't usually eat meat but this was awesome! The meat was sooo tender and flavorful! We'll eat this again soon!"

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I use it every time I make shrimp!"

    Reviewed Taco Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By busy mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I Love this stuff!! Very easy to make and my boyfriend loved it!! (picky eater) Next time I'm going to try french dressing for and extra zing."

    Reviewed Club Panini

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm! These panini's are delicious! The only thing I did differently was not add the herbs in the mayo.I cooked mine in a George Foreman."

    Reviewed Paradise Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "This was verrry yummy! I will make this again next year!"

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Soup With All the Fixings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By kittycara
    LinMarie says:

    "Wish I could leave more than 5 stars, wonderful soup! I also left my soup a bit thick and used turkey bacon. The velveeta I cubed and added to the soup instead of grating and adding as a garnish. Not a diet friendly soup but so good!"

    Reviewed Skiers Swiss Cereal (Rainy Day Breakfast)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this for breakfast this morning and it was wonderful! Loved the orange and cherry flavors with the oatmeal. We added some milk before serving and enjoyed a great breakfast. Will be making this again and might try dried cranberries too."

    Reviewed Southwestern Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kizzikate
    LinMarie says:

    "My DD has been craving spicy foods and she enjoyed this rice. I bought mild Rotel and it had a good kick to it. Instead of cutting the red peppers into strips I chopped it into chunky pieces. Served with tacos and burritos for a great mexican style supper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites