Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookin' in MN

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #329481

    From St. Cloud, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  240 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO GOOD! Perfect in every way. I didn't have time to let it sit with the seasonings on it more than the time it took to rub it on and then brown it, but it didn't matter at all--it was wonderful! Thanks so much for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Orecchiette With Mini Chicken Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By EllenMoran
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my review on the Food Network website:I think you have to take into consideration that this is a recipe that is to appeal to kids, so I think most kids would like what adults would consider "bland". For my family, though, we like things a little more jazzed up. I added a clove of garlic to the meatballs and a shallot to the pan just be..."

    Reviewed Chicken Vino Bianco

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great--exactly like the Olive Garden version. The only change I made to the dish was that I had no red onion, so I substituted a chopped shallot and it tasted great. I also thought that the red pepper flakes added the perfect amount of heat. My family loved it!"

    Reviewed Vietnamese Grilled Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! This was great! I followed the instructions for the propane grill to a "T", and it was perfect. I served it with rice and topped it all with fresh cilantro---delicious! I'm planning on using the leftover pork for Vietnamese noodle salad (a great recipe is Hanoi Bun Bao--recipe #103540 on Recipezaar) instead of the beef. Thanks for a gr..."

    Reviewed Nuoc Mam Cham - Dipping Fish Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Nat Da Brat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe-my favorite I have made so far. I did make one change. I added the juice of a small lime along with the fish sauce."

    Reviewed Hanoi Bun Bao

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nat Da Brat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good-EXACTLY like my favorite Vietnamese restaurant's Bun Bao. I wouldn't change a thing-loved the marinade, too!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Triple Chocolate Mess

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I brought it to a party and served it with Cool Whip, and it was raved about. I wasn't sure whether to use a large or small instant pudding mix, so I used a large one and it came out perfect! Thank you so much for the recipe-I'm adding it to my favorites!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites