Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookin up a storm

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #136979

    Flag as Inappropriate

    88 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cuban Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe ROCKS! I marinated it over night and used lemon juice instead of lime to make the sour OJ. One of the best chicken recipes I've found on the internet, I also used chicken breasts and made it with black beans, plantains and rice!"

    Reviewed Long John Silver's Fish Batter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  189 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I was disappointed in this recipe, I didn't think it tasted like Long John silvers. Maybe you need to use a certain type of oil."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give it a 4 for flavor but there was a lot to clean up after making this meal so I'm giving it a 3"

    Reviewed Firehouse Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Allrighty then Scrambled Eggs - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "We had these for supper tonight, I loved them and so did my kids! Thanks"

    Reviewed Bisquick Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By paula&matt
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe....I made muffins instead of the bread. I left out the raisins. I cooked them for about 25 minutes and I cut the sugar in half. My kids 2 and 4 couldn't get enough. They were gone in less than 12 hours. This is much easier than other recipes I've tried and equally tasty!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, tastes great"

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lentils and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By hottiecj
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was pretty good for rice and beans. It was the first time I ever made rice and beans so I can't really compare it to anything else."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked these but wasn't crazy about the oregano flavor. They were very crispy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites