Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CookinAnneS

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #227962

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best meatloaf recipe ever! After 25 yrs of refusing to eat meatloaf, I was able to get my husband to taste this recipe and he liked it! He even said he'd eat it again! That's great news for me because I LOVE meatloaf, especially this recipe. Woo Hoo! Meatloaf on the menu after 25 years!"

    Reviewed Un-Boiled Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  78 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I make my chicken salad with white meat only, and sometimes it's dry and stringy. I tried your Un-boiled Chicken to make the breasts, and OMG...............I'll never make in any other way now. This is the simplest way to cook chicken and the end result is the most tender chicken I've ever had! There aren't enough stars to give you!! Thank you..."

    Reviewed Cheating Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I was skeptical because I hate cream of mushroom soup. I added parmesan cheese on the layers and shredded mozzaralla on top. It was pretty good. My husband and kids loved it."

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  324 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was just fantastic! I made them with your tomato sauce which was also wonderful.I want to make a huge batch of the meatballs and sauce to freeze. I'm wondering how to adjust the ingredients?"

    Reviewed Bretzel Rolls (Bavarian Pretzel Sandwich Rolls)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried many pretzel recipes, but none of them were anywhere near what we ate in Germany. These are!! These were excellent!! I made some sticks and some small loaves which we plan on using to make sandwiches from. I'm SO glad I stumbled upon this recipe. This one is definetly a keeper!! Five well deserved stars!!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sudie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe I use, only I use one medium chopped onion and 1 whole cup parmesan cheese. It's a great recipe and the flavors mix so well together!! It's best if made night before so all flavors can blend. I love this recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Cheesecake Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By smiley_face
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and it tastes great too! At first I was worried that 1 pkg of cream cheese would not be enough for a 9 inch pie pan, but it was plenty! You can bet I'll make this again! Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites