Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CookinMama

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #159009

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Blue Punch

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mommy2two
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a huge hit at a coworkers baby shower! We mixed up the entire gallon of Blue Hawaiian (Polar Punch), 2 liter of 7up and put almost all of the half- gallon vanilla ice cream on top. I think pineapple sherbet might have worked better, but all in all it was great, we even skipped the apple ice. Bottom line.. Easy, inexpensive, and a perfect..."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  282 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was good, A lot of work though. Needed more spices or something.."

    Reviewed Ooey Gooey Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good but I'm not sure it was worth all the mess and hassle. You must use all the sugar/cinnamon mix (and yes it looks like you would be using too much), but it's perfect and just right. Do not over cook."

    Reviewed Lucky Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was to sweet, to tangy. The pineapple juice and vinegar made it to overwhelming! The color was odd (we added red dye), not a keeper sorry, my son asked me why I was adding ketchup, lol. If you want it thick..boil boil boil!"

    Reviewed Tasty Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and very easy to make, you probably have most of the ingredients already. I added garlic powder and worshisire (sp?) sauce, yum yum!"

    Reviewed SOS ("something" on a shingle)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Clifford Boren
    LinMarie says:

    "Bland..."

    Reviewed Imperial Chinese Restaurant Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By melsmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Didnt seem to have the authentic taste I was looking for and I should have cut down on the vingar. It made a nice tasting dipping sauce simlar to sweet n sour sauce. Took A LONG TIME to put it all together :-/"

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "Very mild in taste; was good ty!"

    Reviewed Chilean Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum...very close in taste to those high-end fresh salsas!For some reason my salsa came out really light in color like a pinkish orange, strange. Note: I cut down on the oil because it was way to much and the purple onion seemed to give it a bitter taste...good luck!"

    Reviewed Easy Soft Pretzels for Kids

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KitchenCraftsnMore
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste just like a biscuit but fun for kids."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites