Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CookinMamaof3

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #291306

    From centre, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    113 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oh so Creamy Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Abbey212
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty! I only used 6 oz of tuna because we're not huge fans of tuna. With the onions and garlic, you couldn't even taste the fishy flavor. Will definately make again."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "DH really raved about this! I liked it because it was simple and used ingredients I usually have on hand. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Italian Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Midwest Maven
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this easy recipe. I used plenty of salt, pepper and garlic and they tasted very flavorful. I only had a 26 oz jar of pasta sauce, so I mixed it with about a jar of water and the sauce turned out perfectly--not too thin or too thick. My DH raved about these peppers and suggested I add them to the regular rotation! Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Cabanara

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Annely
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so easy and very tasty! The bacon flavor is different, but really sets of this pasta dish. Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Broccoli- Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Camzmom
    LinMarie says:

    "This broccoli casserole is great! It is easy and is flavorful. The cottage cheese gives it a great texture. We will definitely have this again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Rosemary Chicken - Low Carb

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By HeidiSue
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken was ok. It was easy to make (after I found garlic juice!) and looked very good. However, there was just too much rosemary in the sauce and that was really the only flavor we could taste."

    Reviewed Mom?s Best Barbecued Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "These ribs are so good and very tender! The sauce is great--not too hot, not too sweet. The method of steaming the ribs is easy and produces a very tender rib. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken - Paula and Jamie Deen

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Nikki Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Paula Deen and had seen her make this on her TV show, but then forgot about it. I made it exactly as the recipe stated, but I thought it needed more spice. I added sour cream and my husband ate it plain and he really liked it. Next time, I will probably use Rotel instead of plain tomatoes and maybe add some garlic and other spices to gi..."

    Reviewed Impossibly Easy Coconut Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie is very easy to make and pretty good. I do think I prefer a pie with a crust, but this is a quick option when you're short on time!"

    Reviewed Impossible Coconut Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie is very easy to make and pretty good. I do think I prefer a pie with a crust, but this is a quick option when you're short on time!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites