Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CookinMommy

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #307645

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I use it all the time for pizza, breadsticks, calzones and pepperoni rolls. I use 2 cups bread flour and 1 cup whole wheat flour an it turns out perfect every time."

    Reviewed Everything Cookies Aka Monster Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By ElenaK
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these this afternoon and they came out fantastic! Very easy to make too. I used my ice cream scoop to scoop the dough and ended up with exactly 60 cookies. I baked them for 11 minutes and let then cool for about 5 minutes before removing from cookie sheet. They came out nice and chewy. Thanks for the recipe I know I will be making these a..."

    Reviewed Quincy's Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By BizIntelligenceMonkey
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best rolls I have ever made. I made my first batch last night to go with dinner, everyone was impressed. I went to grab a leftover roll for lunch today and they were gone! My second batch is rising right now. Very easy recipe to follow and it makes a beautiful easy to work with dough. Try the honey butter brushed on top. Delici..."

    Reviewed Balsamic-Beer Flank Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I was low on ketchup so I substituted chili sauce and skipped the chili powder. I only had a few hours to marinate and it still tasted wonderful."

    Reviewed Hamburger or Sandwich Buns or Hot Dog Buns

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe and made the dough in my bread machine. The dough was very easy to work with and the buns came out perfect! It made 8 large buns."

    Reviewed Beth's Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "I love how easy this is! It made a nice strong crust, perfect for lots of toppings. I added in some italian herbs and a few shakes of garlic salt in place of the regular salt. Perfect crust for a quick pizza dinner. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Best Ever White Bread (Abm)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Tricia Foley
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I baked the bread right in the breadmaker and it came out perfect. Great taste and texture."

    Reviewed Italian Peasant Bread for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out fantastic! I decreased the salt to 1 tsp and added a few cloves of thinly sliced garlic. Will make this one again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites