Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cooking Fool ~ Dave

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #945269

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Rice Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad to have with our grilled steaks. I love Feta and it goes so well in a salad. We really liked this and will have it again!"

    Reviewed Mushroom Bolognese

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "We love mushrooms so this really appealed to us. I cooked it in the crock pot for around 7 hours with great results. Loved the mix of flavors from the ingredients. We had it over whole wheat pasta to make it more healthy and we feasted with smiles on our faces!"

    Reviewed Upside Down Crescent Roll Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked it! I used chorizo that I had cooked up earlier in the week and wanted to try it out. Great flavors from it, and along with the sauce and cheese made for a really yummy lunch!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Cheese Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made to spread on some brownies I made. What a nice change! I can't wait to make a cake and use it!"

    Reviewed Tarragon Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By IngridH
    LinMarie says:

    "Fresh tarragon really made these shine! We loved the sauce and I doubled it so we could have it over our egg noodles that I served on the side. Delicious and company worthy!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cream Cheese Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I used whole wheat tortillas and they were delicious! Dollop of sour cream and some black olives on top and away we ate!"

    Reviewed Oven Barbecued Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Debbie R.
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these chops and something different from the same old thing! The trick to tender chops is to cook them on one side and then turn them just once."

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Syrup

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great variation of syrup for pancakes, crepes, waffles etc. Next to Vermont Maple Syrup, this is the best!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Waffles or Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these several times in the past couple of years. We love trying new kinds of grains to help keep our diet healthier and this really fits in well with us. To make the waffles lighter I put the oatmeal in the blender to make it finer, before mixing up the mix. Served with fresh fruit and sauce with whipped cream these taste more like ..."

    Reviewed Oat and Wheat Germ Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these several times in the past 2 years and we enjoy them every time too! Great with syrup or fruit topping and whip cream. These are one of my favorite pancakes and we will continue to add these in with our weekend breakfasts for years to come. Thanks - Dave"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites