Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cooking Mama 3

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #503628

    From Huron, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sticky Coconut Chicken With Chili Glaze and Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By greysangel
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe that I will be definitely making again. Chicken, glaze and rice was fabulous. I made a few changes as I didn't use the green onions and cut back on the crushed red peppers on the glaze. I also used apple cider vinegar with a little water instead of the rice vinegar in the glaze. The rice I used regular dried basil and only used 1 te..."

    Reviewed My Mom's Raspberry Pie Filling

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ingen
    LinMarie says:

    "I added 3/4 cup of flour instead of the recommended 1/2 cup and 11/4 cup of sugar instead of the 1 cup. Also I dotted the top with a tablespoon of butter before putting on the top crust. It was not done at the the 30 minute mark so it went back in for another 10 minutes for a total of 40 minutes. The raspberries set up perfectly and filling didn't..."

    Reviewed Pie Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "Wondeful flakey pie crust! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  223 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these muffins. I did get 1 and 1/2 dozen muffins out of the batter and I only cooked them 20 minutes. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed New Mexico Pecan Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SarahBelle9475
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really hard to get out of the pan and they were not that great. I feel bad but I didn't find anyone at my house that went for seconds. I appreciate all the others who have made and enjoyed them."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Spice Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, great bread. I did substitute all spices with 3 teaspoons cinnimon and touch of nutmeg. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Deluxe Chocolate Marshmallow Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good and not to hard to make. The topping was a little bland so on the 2nd batch we added 1/4 cup powdered sugar to the peanut butter/choc. chip/rice crispy topping and it made a big difference. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodles - Pressure Cooker

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Black Radish
    LinMarie says:

    "Was a nice chicken dish. The only thing I noticed is that is was more like soup so I wisked in a mixture of 1/4 milk with 3 Tbsp. flour to make it a little thicker. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By gardenz
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! This is my new favorite recipe for lemon bars. My old recipe was good, but this one is amazing. I did add one thing: sprinkled powdered sugar on the lemon layer when finished baking."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Lady Dancer
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for giving us an alternative to the typical fatening cupcake. Everyone enjoyed them and even came back for more. I used 1/4 cup of water in mine. It makes a thick batter so I would suggest using a 1/2 cup scoop to fill the cups rather than try to pour batter into cups."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites