Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cooking Mama

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #92191

    From Big Bear City, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thousand Island Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made a batch of this salad dressing for tonights dinner salad. It tastes SO good! So much better and tastier than anything bottled. Thank you so much for this outstanding recipe!"

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  344 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this soup last night, OH MY GOSH! this is fantastic! I made the exact recipe and it came out so good. Very easy to make! Thanks for an excellent recipe. I will be making this again and again!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  566 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED IT! This recipe rocks, I love Mexican food and this is easy and quick to make. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Brunch in a Bun

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! easy to make and a real treat to eat, thanks!"

    Reviewed Forever Roasted Pork

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe last night, there were 4 of us and we all agree this is the best Pork Roast you will ever have!! and at $.99 a pound on sale, it is cheap to make, the taste is marvelous!"

    Reviewed Dianne's Cornish Game Hens

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight, very easy to make, even more wonderful to eat! My husband kept raving how good this was, needless to say this recipe is a keeper! Try it, you will love it! Thanks Kimke!!"

    Reviewed Jen's Chicken and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By bandjfox
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this same casserole for years, minus the stove top stuffing, well next time I will be adding the stuffing!(Look what I have been missing!) This is a terrific recipe that is very easy to prepare and even better to enjoy! I serve mine with Tarragon rice with some of the gravy from the chicken over it. Try this recipe, you will not..."

    Reviewed Cranberry Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Barbalarb Starkey
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this recipe for over 20 years, my mother started me on this recipe. it is fantastic, the only difference is that I only use 1 cup of sugar. Try this, it is so easy to make, goes great with Ham or Turkey. You will not be disapointed with this one! I wish I could give this more than 5 stars."

    Reviewed Roast Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this chicken today and it fell off the bones. It was so moist and tender and the trick with the foil is a keeper! It drained all the fat away from the chicken. Bravo!! Thanks for this recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites