Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cooking Mom of 7

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #851405

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    124 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fall to Your Knees Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "I also was watching GMA when Carnie Wilson made this. This is now a holiday dish everything Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Year"s, Easter, Presidnent's Day...Just kidding. Seriously, this is the BEST! The leftovers (if there are any) are really good. It does take a while and the cheese can be expensive but it is oh so worth it. My fami..."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hash Browns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By kleigh83
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a inpromptu get together we had with neighbors and it was a hit. I used one can of cream of chicken soup and one can of cream of celer soup because our neighbor is allergic to mushrooms....it went quick."

    Reviewed Yummy Corn

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Here's another 5 star rating. My husband and oldest son really liked this. I loved it. I will be making this again and again. I just wanted to add that I first reviewed this over 5 years ago and this dish has become a staple at Thanksgiving and Christmas....the kids always ask, "Are we having Yummy Corn?""

    Reviewed Pear Honey

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "My neighbor brought me about 20 pounds of pears and I needed a way to put them up. This was really good. I sent it in our Christmas boxes and everyone really enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Black Bean & Quinoa Salad With Cilantro Lime Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By dr_kaley
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this! I have made it several times and my family eats up every time.. I added cut up chicken one night to make it our main dish. We love the viniagrette and I always double the recipe to have it for my regular salad. I ran out of quinoa one time and subbed brown rice. It was almost as good as the quinoa. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Refreshing Lemon & Cucumber Water

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. My daughter and I both loved it as did 2 of my boys. My husband didn't care for it. We live in the desert where it gets really hot and really dry. This is will be a nice alternative to plain water and iced tea."

    Reviewed Mean Green Juice (For Juicer)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By KLHquilts
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw the movie also and have started juicing. I sometimes add a pear or two if I am wanting something a bit sweeter. This is really good and good for you!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian "meatballs"

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  121 Reviews  |  By Kathleen McDonald
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good but unfortunately they don't satisfy my family. I loved them and will make them for myself. Lipton Soup is vegan but it does contain GMO's. I used an organic brand I found at my local health food store or you can always make your own. There are quite a few good recipes here at Food.com ."

    Reviewed 24k Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "My oldest son and oldest daughter and I liked these. My two younger sons and husband wouldn't even try them-they were, after all, carrots."

    Reviewed Delicious Asian Chicken Salad With Chow Mein Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My 12 year old son and I loved this. Unfortunately, the rest of my family wasn't in agreement. My 14 year old daughter liked the salad but not the dressing. My husband said it was all right and my two younger boys picked the oranges out the salad. This why I'm giving it only 4 stars. My son and I often have it for lunch especially w..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites