Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cooking Ventures

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1333397

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1361 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, I think I added a 3rd chin after eating this dish. It was so GOOOOD! It's a breeze to make. http://cookingventures.blogspot.com"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1032 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried MANY oatmeal raisin cookies and this ranks near the top. The only change I made was adding a teaspoon of cinnamon (I'm a cinnamon junkie). It's a must-try recipe. http://cookingventures.blogspot.com"

    Reviewed So It's Bekah's Pulled Pork Now

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Mean Chef has done it again! Loved it! I used brown sugar instead of turbinado sugar and it worked out well. It definitely has a kick to it!http://cookingventures.blogspot.com"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  507 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is good in its own right but is not true to P.F. Chang's Mongolian Beef. Don't get me wrong -- I enjoyed it. It's just not what I was expecting.http://cookingventures.blogspot.com"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  696 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure how this would turn out. I was actually very pleasantly surprised. The meat just falls off of the bone. It is well seasoned. The skin does not get/stay crispy but I'm OK with that. http://cookingventures.blogspot.com"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  827 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a goal to try every Kittencal recipe. If I started today, it would over 10 years to get through all of the recipes she has posted so far. THIS is the recipe that made me fall in love with her cooking. It's a must try.http://cookingventures.blogspot.com"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  801 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using a similar recipe for years. I tried this one and it was wonderful! You can see a picture of mine at:http://cookingventures.blogspot.com"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites